Follow by Email

Total Pageviews

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.

Indian Team Announced For Limited Overs T20I Series Against South Africa:

Share it:
The Three Match Twenty20 International series against South Africa will commence once after the conclusion of One Day International which will start from next month on 1sr February.
The Selection authorities of India, have picked the squad for the T20I series and have included, Veteran All-Rounder 'Suresh Raina' who will be making a comeback in the side.
The wrist spinning duo Chahal and Kuldeep also named in the squad, the experienced combo of Ashwin and Jadeja left out again for the limited overs series as before.

Indian 16 Men Squad For T20I:
1. Virat Kohli (C)
2. Rohit Sharma (VC)
3. Shikhar Dhawan
4. KL Rahul
5. Suresh Raina
6. MS Dhoni (WK)
7. Dinesh Karthik
8. Hardik Pandya
9. Manish Pandey
10. Axar Patel
11. Yuzvendra Chahal
12. Kuldeep Yadav
13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
14. Jasprit Bumrah
15. Jaydev Unadkat
16. Shardul Thakur

Three Match T20I Tour Schedule:

1st T20I: 18 Feb - Johannesburg
2nd T20I: 21 Feb - Centurion
3rd T20I: 24 Feb - Cape Town
Share it:

Post A Comment: