Follow by Email

Total Pageviews

Blog Archive

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.

BCCI announces ODI & T20 schedule for home series against Australia, See the schedule here

Share it:
After touring Australia, Team India will play T20 and ODI series in the home. The Australian team will be touring India in February, for this, the BCCI has announced the schedule. A series of five ODIs and two T20 matches will be played between the two teams.
The first match of the T20 series will be played in Bangalore on February 24. While the first match of the One-Day Series will be played in Hyderabad on March 2. The last match of the series will be played on March 13 in New Delhi.
Actually, Team India is currently touring Australia and have played Test, ODI and T-20 series. The Test and T-20 series have been concluded already between the two teams. While the one-day series will be starting from Saturday.

T20 Series between India and Australia:

  1. 1st T20I - February 24, Bangalore
  2. 2nd T2OI - February 27, Visakhapatnam

ODI Series between India and Australia:

  1. 1st ODI, March 2, Hyderabad
  2. 2nd ODI, March 5, Nagpur
  3. 3rd ODI, March 8, Ranchi
  4. 4th ODI, March 10, Mohali
  5. 5th ODI, March 13, Delhi
Share it:



Post A Comment: