IPL 2019: CSK full schedule announced, See when and where the matches will be played

For the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League, the BCCI has announced all the matches of the group stage on Tuesday. The schedule released by BCCI includes all the mid-week and weekend matches of all the teams. But the playoffs schedule are not yet released.

However, the first match of the 12th edition will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore on March 23 in MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The defending champions will play a total of 14 matches in league stages which includes 7 home and away games and they will end their league stage with the match against Kings XI Punjab in Mohali.

Chennai Super Kings Team:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Engi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shourie, N Jagadishan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar and Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Sharma, Rituraj Gaikwad.

Chennai Super Kings complete schedule for IPL 2019:

  1. CSK vs RCB - 23 March, 8 PM at Chennai
  2. DC vs CSK - 26 March, at 8 PM in Delhi
  3. CSK vs RR - 31 March, at 8 PM in Chennai
  4. MI vs CSK - 3 April, at 8 PM in Mumbai
  5. CSK vs KXIP - 6 April, at 4 PM in Chennai
  6. CSK vs KKS - 9 April, at 8 PN in Chennai
  7. RR vs CSK - 11 April, at 8 PM in Jaipur
  8. KKR vs CSK - 14 April, at 4 PM in Kolkata
  9. SRH vs CSK - 17 April, at 8 PM in Hyderabad
  10. RCB vs CSK - 21 April, at 8 PM in Bangalore
  11. CSK vs SRH - 23 April, at 8 PM in Chennai
  12. CSK vs MI - 26 April, at 8 PM in Chennai
  13. CSK vs DC - 1 May, at 8 PM at Chennai
  14. KXIP vs CSK - 5 May, at 4 PM at Mohali.

Post a comment